PMJ CH
PMJ AT
PMJ DE
PMJ NL
PMJ UK

PMJ-tec Ltd.

7 Willow Court
Bourton Industrial Park
Bourton on the Water
Gloucestershire
England
GB-GL54 2HQ

tel. +44 1451 822 777
fax +44 1451 822 771


e-mail: uk.info@PMJ-tec.com
web page: www.PMJ-tec.com

Managing Director

Stewart Morgan
tel. +44 1451 822 777
mob. +44 7958 598 258
e-mail: stewart.morgan@PMJ-tec.com
Technical Manager

Dave Lane
tel. +44 1451 824 982
mob. +44 7714 241 776
e-mail: dave.lane@PMJ-tec.com

Customer Service Manager

Julie Smith

tel. +44 1451 824 981
e-mail: julie.smith@PMJ-tec.com

Customer Service

Henry Pullen

tel. +44 1451 824 986
e-mail: henry.pullen@PMJ-tec.com

Logistics

Andy Jones

tel. +44 1451 824 985
e-mail: andy.jones@PMJ-tec.com

Accounts

Denise Taylor

tel. +44 1451 824 984
e-mail: denise.taylor@PMJ-tec.com

 

1076061 / 1459079 / 5
copyright (c) PMJ-tec AG